Ulla Popken brand sign

In Global Demand

Popken Fashion Group is an internationally-operating, family-run fashion company specializing in plus size fashion. The collection of our four brands Ulla Popken, GINA LAURA, Studio Untold, and JP1880 are being sold in approximately 600 stores, as well as through our online shops with more than 3,600 employees in over 30 countries.

Popken model wearing a brown scarf in front of a waterfall

Profile

We realized early on that top-quality fashion is not just for average people. Our desire for sophisticated fashion beyond the classic model sizes, led us to developing a business, which at the time, was unheard of. Today, the collections of our four brands are well-known for their great fashion appeal, perfect fit, keen sense for trends, highest quality, and their value for money.

More About Our Company
Dresses on a clothes racke

Responsibility

Apart from our high standards in terms of our fashion, our designs and trends, a responsible resource management and a fair cooperation among everyone involved is very important to us. Being well-dressed is not just a question of outward appearance but a matter of inner values. We assume:

  • responsibility as an employer
  • social responsibility as a client
  • responsibility as a regional company
  • responsibility for highest quality
Learn more

Let's Grow Together

Our success story continues. You can become a part of the Popken Fashion Group - as a franchisee or rental partner Our services as well as our extensive know-how make us a strong partner in the successful development of your own business.

JP1880 logo in a store

B2B

We offer two different business models for our business partners: our franchise concept for mono-brand stores and the multi-brand concept for store-in-store solutions.

Learn More
unternehmen.expansion.tab2.bild-alt

Expansion

We are always looking for new and attractive areas as well as real estate properties, which meet our defined list of requirements.

Learn More
Jobs

Ulla Popken Markenschild

Weltweit gefragt

Die Popken Fashion Group ist ein international operierendes, familiengeführtes Mode-Unternehmen, das auf Plus-Size Fashion spezialisiert ist. Die Kollektionen unserer vier Marken Ulla Popken, GINA LAURA, Studio Untold und JP1880 vertreiben wir in rund 600 Filialen und über eigene Online-Shops mit mehr als 3.600 Mitarbeitern in über 30 Ländern.

Popken Model mit brauen Schal vor einem Wasserfall

Profil

Dass erstklassige Mode nicht nur etwas für durchschnittliche Typen ist, haben wir früh erkannt. Und aus dem Bedürfnis nach anspruchsvoller Fashion jenseits der klassischen Model-Maße ein Business entwickelt, das es bis dahin in der Form nicht gab. Heute stehen die Kollektionen unserer vier Marken vor allem für einen hohen Modegrad, optimale Passformen, sicheres Trendgespür, beste Qualität und ein attraktives Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis.

Mehr über das Unternehmen
Kleider hängen an einer Kleiderstange

Verantwortung

Neben dem hohen Anspruch an die eigene Mode, unsere Designs und Trends legen wir größten Wert auf den verantwortungsvollen Umgang mit Ressourcen und auf ein faires Miteinander aller Beteiligten. Gut angezogen zu sein ist eben nicht nur eine Frage der äußeren Erscheinung, sondern auch der inneren Werte. Im Einzelnen übernehmen wir …

  • Verantwortung als Arbeitgeber
  • soziale Verantwortung als Auftraggeber
  • Verantwortung als Unternehmen in der Region
  • Verantwortung für höchste Qualität
Mehr erfahren

Zusammen weiterwachsen

Unsere Erfolgsgeschichte geht weiter. Als Franchisenehmer oder Mietpartner der Popken Fashion Group kann man ein Teil davon werden. Begleitet von unseren umfassenden Services und durch unser langjähriges Know-how sind wir ein starker Partner für die erfolgreiche Entwicklung des eigenen Business.

JP1880 Logo in einer Filiale

B2B

Geschäftspartnern bieten wir zwei verschiedene Businessmodelle: unser Franchise-Konzept für Monomarken-Stores und das Multilabel-Konzept als Shop-in-Shop-Lösung.

Mehr erfahren
Ulla Popken Filiale in der Außenansicht

Expansion

Für die weitere Expansion sind wir kontinuierlich auf der Suche nach neuen, attraktiven Flächen und Immobilien, die unseren definierten Anforderungsprofilen entsprechen.

Mehr erfahren