Picture of a JP1880 B2B store

Proven Formulas for Success

With approximately 600 affiliates in more than 30 countries, we are used to challenges and pitfalls that come with setting up new stores. We use our extensive know-how, accumulated in our long-standing branch business, to support our partners during planning, realizing and managing their own concept.

Discover the Ulla Popken Online Showroom, where we present you a selection of the highlight articles in July-September. Click on any item to see the article details or to place your order, after a registration on the B2B plattform Divarto.

Inside of Popken Fashion Group partner store

The Concept of Franchising

Popken Fashion Group offers their partners a sophisticated franchise concept, which can be applied all over the world. As independent entrepreneurs, the franchise markets one of the three trend labels, Ulla Popken, GINA LAURA or JP1880 in their mono brand stores - with a minimum of 130 m². The franchise stores of Popken Fashion Group are located in cities with a high level of purchase power, in prime and highly frequented locations, surrounded by a suitable competitive environment.

STUDIO UNTOLD selection at a partner store

Also Superb as Shop-in-Shop

In the form of a partnership, we pass our experience, gathered from managing approximately 600 stores, on to shop-in-shop areas. Here, on a sales area of at least 30m², pre-selected items of the respective brand collections are offered. Shop-in-shop areas by Popken Fashion Group can be found in highly-frequented buildings and cities with a high level of purchase power. The sales floors are situated right on the main travel path or at the entrance area of the respective department and are clearly defined.

Close-up of JP1880's clothes rack

Services Made to Measure

We are always available to support our business partners. From shop design, to marketing, to financing. With the help of made to measure solutions, individual local conditions can be used to their best, franchise partners can impress with their stores in prime locations, and shop-in-shop partners can develop their full potential as multi-brand textile entrepreneur.

Changing room of a Popken partner store

Transparent investments

We take a look at the big picture - from beginning to end, also in financial terms. We firmly believe in transparency - about one-time investments, such as store construction and furnishings including decoration, one-off franchise fees and expected operating costs. The most important info for partners first: The higher your degree of cooperation, the more favorable your terms.

Contact

Marc Brocato

Marc Brocato

Head of B2B T: +49 (0) 4402 799 273 F: +49 (0) 4402 799 298 M: marc.brocato@popken.de
Ausbildung 2020 Jobs

Bild aus einer JP1880 B2B Filialie

Etablierte Erfolgskonzepte

Mit insgesamt rund 600 Filialen in über 30 Ländern der Welt sind die Herausforderungen und Fallstricke beim Aufbau und bei der dauerhaften Etablierung eines Geschäfts für uns tägliches Business. Bei der Planung, Realisierung und Führung des eigenen Ansatzes unterstützen wir unsere Partner mit dem geballten Know-how aus unserem eigenen langjährigen Filialgeschäft.

Popken Fashion Group Partner Filiale von innen

Das Franchise-Konzept

Die Popken Fashion Group bietet ihren Partnern ein etabliertes Franchise-Konzept, das überall auf der Welt realisiert werden kann. Als selbstständige Unternehmer vertreiben die Franchise-Partner dabei in ihren Monomarken-Stores eines der drei Trendlabels Ulla Popken, GINA LAURA oder JP1880 – auf einer Verkaufsfläche von mindestens 130 m². Die Franchise-Filialen der Popken Fashion Group finden sich in Städten mit hohem Kaufkraftniveau in einer guten und frequentierten Lage sowie einem entsprechenden Wettbewerbsumfeld.

STUDIO UNTOLD Sektion in einer Partner Filiale

Auch Shop-in-Shop top

Die Erfahrung aus rund 600 selbst geführten Shops übertragen wir in Form von Partnerschaften auf Shop-in-Shop-Flächen. Auf mindestens 30 m² werden dabei vorab ausgewählte Teile der jeweiligen Markensortimente angeboten. Shop-in-Shop-Flächen der Popken Fashion Group befinden sich in Häusern mit einer gut frequentierten Lage und in Städten mit hohem Kaufkraftniveau. Die Flächen liegen am Hauptlaufweg oder am Entree der entsprechenden Abteilung und sind deutlich abgegrenzt.

Nahaufnahme eines JP1880 Kleiderständers

Maßgeschneiderte Services

Unseren Businesspartnern stehen wir jederzeit mit starken Services zur Seite. Vom Shop-Design über das Marketing bis zur Finanzierung. Durch maßgeschneiderte Lösungen können individuelle Gegebenheiten optimal genutzt werden, Franchise-Partner mit einem Geschäft in bester Lage überzeugen und Shop-in-Shop-Partner ihre Kompetenzen als Multi-Brand-Textil-Unternehmer perfekt entfalten.

Umkleideraum einer Popken Partner Filiale

Transparente Investitionen

Wir denken unsere Konzepte von Anfang an zu Ende – auch in finanzieller Hinsicht. Über einmalige Investitionen für Ladenbau und -einrichtung inklusive Dekoration, einmalige Franchise-Gebühren und die zu erwartenden Kosten für das laufende Geschäft informieren wir absolut transparent. Die erste wichtige Info vorab: Partner profitieren mit zunehmendem Kooperationsgrad von günstigeren Konditionen.

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Marc Brocato

Marc Brocato

Head of B2B T: +49 (0) 4402 799 273 F: +49 (0) 4402 799 298 M: marc.brocato@popken.de